My Lighthearted Kitchen – Easy Broccoli Cream Soup

mylightheartedkitchen-broccoli-soup_top

Hello everyone!

I have a new post for my “Tested Recipes”. This one is from My Lighthearted Kitchen. I love her posts and her food always looks yummy, but this broccoli soup she shared was one I wanted to definitely try in cooler weather. I love broccoli and soups, and this covers both of those. Not to mention easy, low-fat, and full of protein and vitamin C! Check it out! It’s too simple not to add this to your menu this week!

It turned out more “brothy” than what I expected, maybe I added too much water, or maybe my emulsifier didn’t do it justice. But the flavor came through! It’s definitely an easy recipe that I’m glad I made so that I can have it on hand to make again!

Easy Broccoli Cream Soup by My Lighthearted Kitchen

mylightheartedkitchen-broccoli-soup_side

 

 

Leave a Reply

