Recipes Transferred to Blog!

Finally! Been working on it for a while and didn’t realize how much I had on the other website until I started moving the information over. Glad I did though. I’m able to do a lot more here then I was able to before. There will probably be more changes coming soon, but the posts will be slowing down now that I’m up-to-date.

Glad to see that there are followers already! It gives me some encouragement to know people want to see what I’m doing. Eating healthier and cleaner is on the rise, and eating more vegetarian and plant-based friendly is definitely becoming more of what people want. I just hope I can help bring something to the table, especially a “shared” one, and be able to help families in their search for plant-based recipes, and “shared” recipes.

So glad you’re here! Stay a while, check it out, and let me know what you think!

From my kitchen to yours,

-Amanda

cropped-kitchen_edited.jpg

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

